Daycare miscare. By hackerkyle

Hello everyone. This is the first ever fluffy related thing I’ve created. I’m very new to the fandom so please any kind critique will be appreciated.

It was a typical hot summer day of July. At the small fluffy daycare center, a young high school boy is scrubbing the dry remains of fluffy shit off the outside toys for the fluffies. His name is Tommy as his sour expression only grows in intensity from the horrible smell and beating down heat of the sun.

“Fuck this shit already.” He curses under his breath as he finally finished cleaning up the mess made by those shirts.

If he was being paid for this he’d expect a good check for all this work. But sadly he was only a volunteer worker. Not by choice, his dad forced him to take this work for the summer. Ssid some crap about how it builds character. But all that it’s built up in Tommy is a growing resentment of the shit spewing pest.

Tommy dumped the foul smelling water down the storm drain and put away his cleaning supplies. He wanted to go take a break. But knew if he tired his bitch if a manager would chew him out. So he went to start his new chore for the day. He grabbed a large laundry hamper on wheels and pushed it to the playroom. Already he can hear the fluffies being obnoxious shits. He pushed the door open.

All around the colorful room were toys and the heavy hanging scent of crap and pee from the numerous litter boxes. But more prominent were the brightly colored tiny horse abominations running around. Some playing with a ball or blocks, other hugging another, a few sleeping peacefully.