Hello I am a former artist here, DivineSugarCrush/Gala

A member here wanted to repost my art from the subreddit. I am totally fine with that as long as it’s properly credited to me as the artist u/DivineSugarCrush AKA Gala. I am no longer into fluffies. I may have dried up all my abuse juice but i loved my time here and I am grateful to have been part of this community. I’ll leave here the artworks [all abuse] that I never posted. (Feel free to repost these too if you’d like since i am putting these images under the Community Posts category)

it’s finals week, and you got some stress relief^

It’s on a conveyor belt slowly creeping it’s way to a furnace.^

Unwanted foal that’s run out of time to be adopted^

An owner accidentally making a joke in the midst of their foal’s suffering.^

Foal put in the freezer as punishment.^

Foal being kicked out of home for sorry poopies^

56 Likes

Sometimes it takes a bit of time to process images. If you submit the post before the images are processed…well…this happens.
But posts here are editable.

It’s good to see you again!

3 Likes

Good to see you again too! Should I re-edit this post and wait for the images to process before posting it again?

2 Likes

Yes, that’s what I would recommend

1 Like

YO HOLY SHIT NO WAY! FUCK YEAH! DUDE! I am sad to see that you have left the fun of Fluffies, but holy hell is it awesome to see your art here on the FC!

6 Likes

Thank you for liking my art dude!

7 Likes

These are rad. I’ve never seen them before.

2 Likes

Hey, would it be okay to upload more of your art? I have a few already from the subreddit! If not, thats fine and i get it lol

1 Like

Hmmmm…foal abuse…
IMG-20220901-WA0004

4 Likes

Welcome to FC and all that.
Maybe you wil come back to fluffies because its not all just abuse these days.
And fluffies seem to be a transcient thing, you drift in and out.
@PeppermintParchment was around for 3 years, left for 3 years , and is now back with us again.