Humble Bundle: RPG Maker series

For people who have a desire to make games (not even necessarily fluffy games, but just games in general), and have no formal training in how to do so, this might be a way to give it a try without spending a lot of money

*FluffyCommunity has no affiliation with Humble Bundle, RPG Maker, or much of anybody really

15 Likes

Virgil Butt Pic Collector is my passion project.

It’s an RPG in which you level up by sexually harassing a website admin. Loads of fun.

11 Likes

12 Likes

Always wanted to go into game making but I’m too dumb to code xD might considerate it tho for the future! Ty Virgil!

3 Likes

Coding isn’t that hard.

I am now studying software engineering because I wanted to make games myself. But you can only come so far without learning programming and how computers and networks, uh, work.

Some years ago, there was a Humble Books Bundle for Game Development which really helped me learning to code and to do simple projects in Unity.

1 Like

You get a deal or what?

Note the postscript
Zero affiliation
I thought this would be helpful to people in the community

2 Likes

Damn. Too bad I already got those.
Fluffy RPG tho hmmm…

Oh neat!!

If I ever get a PC again, I’m gonna take a swing at making a fluffy game. I had a bunch of game makers on Steam, and I’ve still got my account.

I could try to make something in Game Builder Garage.

1 Like

Also, there’s another program I’d like to bring to everyone’s attention.

I’ve said it before, fluffies would be right at home in the 8-bit era, because, like most 8-bit game heroes, everything wants them dead and they drown if they touch water.

1 Like

I might look into some, who knows. Maybe I half understand something and make something :slight_smile: ty!

Need a Pokemon-esque (except extremely violent) fluffy battle/breeder.

2 Likes