Stompie’s Streamies 17 [By MostlyNeutralbox]

Valentines Day

Stompie skipped on screen, her usual outfit, though a red headband with two hearts on springs adorned her head over her mask.

“Hello my beloved Stompers! It’s almost Valentine’s Day! You know what that means! Love, chocolate, and fluffy killing!” She made a heart with her hands before the opening animation played.

“I’m going to do a bit of a Q&A as I do this stream. I got a lot of new subscribers and I wanna rehash some things and tell some old stories.” She giggled and sat down on a multicolored fuzzy looking chair. “This is fluffy pelts, of course.” She said. “Homemade, but not from me. You gotta be careful with treating the pelts or it’ll smell. My first attempt was cute but it was a disaster.” She shook her head. “So now…let’s go to the first question…and the first victim!”

Stompie reached into the foal box and pulled out a red foal. The foal’s eyes were open and it was looking around. When it spotted Stompie, the foal gasped happily.

“Nyu mummah?! Wuv nyu mummah! Wan wuv an toysies an ga-“ the foal’s voice cut off with a wheeze as his middle was squeezed. “Kaf! Kaf! H-huggies tu tite!” The foal gasped.

Stompie looked into the chat. “Oh, here’s a common one. “Stompie. Why don’t the fluffies sh-t on your stream?’” She looked at the camera, still squeezing the foal. “Simple. I empty them beforehand. I wear a different mask so they don’t know it’s me. I want their reaction to me to be fresh.” She ignored the foal’s little gasps and struggles. “I don’t like having to clean up shit on the live stream or smelling it. So no shit on the live streams anymore.” She loosened her grip on the foal.

“Haf haf. N…nu mowe owies?” The foal asked, his face fluff stained with tears.