Walkies Sketch (Pastry_Knight)

Some people treat fluffies like pet dogs, taking a fluffy for a short walk is good exercise for them but remember that they have very little stamina and their hooves are delicate.

51 Likes

Seeing these fluffies have pompadour is cracking me up.

Obesity in house fluffies must be extremely high.

5 Likes

You know, there’s this great shortcut home. It’s not paved. It’s just covered in this really chunky gravel…

5 Likes

dude I don’t want to walk either but Tommy says I getting chunky and I need a partner, just one more mile and we can get ice cream

1 Like

Sounds like a new pillowing method: walking your fluffy until its legs wear away or fall off.

2 Likes

As someone experiencing scoliosis, I feel you Fluffy. Sometimes your entire lower body seizes up and it’s painful to take another step

5 Likes

(HUG) Spine problems SUCK.

4 Likes

They suck like nobody’s business, I’ve been nursing a back injury for ten years and if there’s one thing i dread more than anything, it’s a cold and drafty winter’s chill.

3 Likes

Having to cross the street with a sizzling hot asphalt in a summer day would be its own hell for a fluffy

2 Likes

I dont know why but I laughed picturing the owner shrugging and putting down a skatboard and just pulling them along for a few minutes before making them walk again after a break.

3 Likes

The glorious sound of “Owwies, Owwies, Owwieees,” every single step

5 Likes

Oh your little legs hurt honey, lets go home we will sort that out
“WAAAAAAAAAAHHH”
WHAT? you said your “weggies” hurt, now you dont have weggies. problem solved?
I HEALED YOU SAY THANK YOU :gotsketties:

You’re giving me ideas
Many ideas…
:thinking:

That’s assuming they don’t died of exhaustion and/or dehydration first.

1 Like

That’s what IV caffeine and saline are for.

I walked off a double spinal fracture about a decade ago. Do not recommend. There’s also a slipped disc lower down. I take so many pain meds it’s ridiculous.

2 Likes