71st fluffy hunter unit part 1 by shadowraiden23

so, I’m going to say this I’m not good at fluffy speech I know so this is kind my own story and I don’t care for negative comments any more… so here is the story.

mission: capture feral mares and foals … eliminate any smarties and toughies that don’t surrender while scanning mares and others for chips so they can be sent back to their owners, if possible, otherwise send them to the processing plant delta
mission status is a go… happy hunting hunters.

Inside of an unmanned vehicle was a squad of newly developed hunter’s units. these units were machines that don’t have a soul the company that made you decided to remove the one flaw hunters and abusers have … the human kind of mentality. which sometimes can be swayed from hurting hasbio toy’s not that you cared you were a hunter unit designation dusk due to the black Camo paint that was applied to you before the mission cause the techs decided on it and your weapons were a sniper rifle and baton used many times to put down a smartie that decided to act as a hero as well as many fluffiy’s who tried to run from containment sadly the unit you have was full of humans … most of whom were former military and abusers just wanting to get their daily kicks of abuse on fluffy’s but you … you were different from them, and they could sense it. as one of the men who worn a bright red bandana spoke up

" Hey uh serge mind Tellin me why the big wigs corporate sent a tin man with us? " The man chuckled a bit for he was an abuser and took his job with pride knowing he would burn out a fluffy den and watch them as they tried to flee out of the exits only to see them sealed up.