Better than TV, by Lucifer lampmuffin pp

Hey Guys!!

Ok, so this is my first attempt at a fluffy story, criticism is fine but just be kind please!

Its based on a stupid back story I made up of a couple of pigeons I have been watching from my flat balcony (don’t judge!! i’m basically house bound and these fuckers are my only entertainment, plus they do say that pigeons are the rats of the sky, right?!..so yea) I named them Bob and Betty because, you know, sims lol!!

By Lucifer Lamp Muffin.

enjoy!!

Having recently moved in to a new apartment in a new town, Sally hadn’t made any friends just yet, her new work colleagues weren’t exactly the kind of people she would hang out with outside of work, for a start they where a lot younger than her and seemed to be mainly interested in making tick-tocks and getting drunk.

Instead, Sally would spend her evenings sitting on her balcony and just watching the world go by, it was on one of these evenings that she first spotted them, Fluffy s, she had heard of them of course, but her old town had strict rules about them, mainly the ferals, you needed a license to own one and if a fluffy is picked up by animal control and wasn’t registered and chipped, then it would be distroid, no going to a shelter for fluffys there!!

They were so expensive what with all the paperwork that most people just stuck to the usual dogs and cats, so seeing a fluffy, and a feral at that, kind of peaked sally’s interest somewhat.

She stood up from her bench and tried to get a better look at the ally way opposite, in-between two other rather tall apartment blocks, From there she could see a red Fluffy with Green main and tail, and a light pink fluffy with wings and a slightly darker pink main and tail, Rather pretty actually she thought to her self, she tried to listen and work out what they where saying to each other.

“nuuuu, weev Betty awon bob, nu wan spesal huggys wite now”