Breaking The Family Bond Ch. 1 [by BFM101]

This is my first attempt at a Fluffy story, hopefully the Fluffy talk and the lore come out right. Don’t know how long this is going to be – probably no more than five or so chapters – but I’ll try to post them with some regularity. Otherwise I hope you enjoy and any feedback is welcome for improving things going forward.

When the kill order for the Fluffies came through most people went hunting through the streets like roving gangs, preying on the little bastards trusting nature to find entire herds and kicks them to death. Swift and violent but a little too easy for my tastes, no I wanted to experiment, see how Fluffies react to different forms of torture and see how long it would take them to reach the ‘wan die’ phase. There was the pregnant mare who died from a combination of traumas both mental and physical as I pulled her unborn foals from her womb, there was the Smartie prick who lasted less than a week of me carving up his dick like a Turkey roast, then there was a whole family who turned on each other once I glued horns and wings to their bodies to make them all look like Alicorns and none of them could tell the difference as they willingly slaughtered each other.

But this story isn’t about them, this story is about the one family who did what no other Fluffy has ever done before and to this day remain the best mistake I’ve ever made.