Fat mare pt 29 (TheBigBrother)

Thank you all so much for reading this little comic. It’s been a blast writing and learning along the way. This has been a long time coming and I doubt it will be the last I ever draw these two.
You all mean so much to me I can hardly put it into words. But I can try.

I’ve often wanted to try to draw, but when I look at what other people can do I always felt so behind the ball I never wanted to start. I know I’m not an expert by any means but everyone’s words or encouragement and enthusiasm mean the world to me. Whether it was a compliment, advice, or just saying you want to see blood. It all got me over several humps. And because of you I’ve improved a lot these past 8 months or so.

Thank you and I look forward to posting more :slight_smile:

63 Likes

After watching Cherry fuck about for so long it’s actually nice to see her bucking up and doing what’s right for the kid.

I’ve no doubt it’ll be difficult, and there’s enough material left over to pick up this series if you want to, but for now it’s a bittersweet ending that leans more to sweet.

13 Likes

I love your art and am so glad you continued and finished.

Still hope this fat cunt dies, nonetheless.

5 Likes

im gonna cry- IM GONNA CRY I LOVE THEM SO SO MUCH!!

4 Likes

I have to wonder how the two would hand each other when the foal is fully grown.

4 Likes

if Cherry and strawberry are good, when he’s grown getting wheels for him may be a really easy possibility

5 Likes

I think they said its a micro.

What a satisfying ending

4 Likes

:sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob: best ending ever

3 Likes

Ngl man, i absolutely love your art style.

3 Likes

It was fun while it lasted. At least Cherry hopefully learned something from all this. Looking forward to whatever ride you come up with.

3 Likes