Hapi and the Horse Girl (By: Miemie)

Here’s some foreshadowing hugbox to offset all the gore. Hilda giving Hapi good uppsies.

I’m thinking of plot as I go. Hapi’s owner is a chill philanthropist horse girl, turned fluffy enthusiast. Gives me plot armor when I decide to design full-on cute af safe room and not worry about ‘realistic’ costs. Or costs for fixing Hapi’s teeth coughcough.

She might get cut-off though, who knows.

She’s a hugbox character, but isn’t a pushover either. Some fluffies need more training than others…I got some ideas to keep story going after Hapi’s recovery arc.

Anyways TGIF, hope everyone has a good one! (=ↀωↀ=)✧

108 Likes

21 Likes

AWWWW this is so wholesome

9 Likes

Ayo what brush do you use to shade? Looks fucking gorgeous!

5 Likes

SUCH GOOD WORK! Wow! How long did it take you to get to this point?

8 Likes

clipstudio

8 Likes

I see what you did with those blocks :100:

13 Likes

Been drawing since I was a baby, so all my life so far? I work as a freelance artist and in animation industry when there are contracts. :slight_smile:

13 Likes

This is awesome art , the girl is beautiful :heart_eyes: and Hapi looks much better :+1:

7 Likes

Alr! Is the clip studio for android legit? It has only 3 stars, so I’m a bit skeptical

3 Likes

Hapi is the goodest boi…not like that bad boyo Bob.

6 Likes

I’m not sure. I don’t draw on android phones? My Clip Studio is for the PC. :open_mouth:

4 Likes

Aye, just curious. Looks cool, but at the moment I’m still struggling with procreate and sticking with ibis paint x-

4 Likes

I think procreate is pretty great for tablets and a lot of my friends use it instead of drawing on tablet with PC. :open_mouth: Clip Studio might not be optimized if the reviews are low. Keep at it though!

6 Likes

AWWW!!!

3 Likes