If there was a virtual fluffy pet game, what would you want in it?

Hello! Ever since I’ve joined the fluffy community, I’ve dreamed of playing a virtual pet tamagotchi like game with fluffies. After finding some games but none that truly gave me that tamagotchi feel. So I’ve decided I want to try making my own from scratch.

I have some ideas: I want a game where you can either love or abuse and have the fluffy interact with you. I really want the possibility of psychological abuse as well, and I might try creating an ai, but I also know that is the deep end of programming and I am a mere beginner. The basics is a very nice place to start where your fluffy eats, shits, and gives love. Starting off with one fluffy to take care of, I want to be able to have multiple fluffies interact, make friends or enemies, and specifically be able to have babies they can take care of.

I wanna know any things any you would like to see in a game such as this. I’d love to get the communities input and what types of things you’d like to do in a game like this.

9 Likes

Randomized behavior based on treatment would be neat. A fluffy that is well taken care of being well behaved versus a poorly treated one becoming problematic or even going smarty or even Wan Die if neglected too much. :heart:

10 Likes

the one thing I always look/hope for in a fluffy game is the ability to breed fluffies, or raise a fluffy from a baby to adult. I would like if we can choose between getting an adult or baby when getting a fluffy.

6 Likes

perhaps there could be a random chance a fluffy that is taken care of too well, or spoiled, can become a smarty too

5 Likes

Settings for how much the setting of the world is. Idyllic to normal to life sucks.

1 Like

Heavy abuse options like pillowing, forcing it to eat it’s own shit, force feeding, violent neutering.

5 Likes

Then it would be rated M

1 Like

so?

2 Likes