Reincarnations 5 - Store Microfluffies by Shin_Navidad

5. Store Microfluffies
(Idea provided by Wtfman)

“Dadme de tu boquita de lo qhe cohmes, de lo qhe cohmes…”

I feel… weird…have I slept too much? What time is it? Wait, I think I don’t have college for today so sleeping a bit more won’t hurt anybody…

“Dadme de tu boquita de lo qhe cohmes, de lo qhe cohmes…”

Ugh… Who is singing this early in the morning? Can’t they just let other people sleep in peace?

As i open my eyes I realize I must be dreaming. Being inside of some light blue colored cave with lots of giant brown fluffies and a mare singing in what I think its Spanish sounds like a bad joke. What’s happening here? Where is my room?

“Ah? Chiboliwto ya depeto? Ohhhh, así es señow, sigue así, diosito me aiudo a sadvadte pod suedte, sigue dudmiendo si quede chikito…”

It seems the thing is talking to me, oh snap, i wish i studied Spanish more, i swear to god i can’t understand what is that fluffy saying, wait, could fluffies speak about language besides English to begin with?

Hold on that’s not important, what IS going here, i swear i can’t remember what happened yesterday for me to be…

No…

I-I think i can remember something.

Yesterday i was at the FluffyMart store to buy some meds for my brother’s fluffy herd he kept in our yard.

Those were cute little things, so soft and innocently dumb, oh how much I wanted to own one for myself, that’s why i promised to him that his sister would take care of them until i have proven that i was a good owner!

Which is why I was at the store yesterday, that’s all i remember, talking to the receptionist about the price and taking my leave when…when…

When…

T-that t-thing… t-the r-red t-thing appeared o-out of nowhere and…a-and…i-it slashed a-at my c-chest and…

I couldn’t handle it, before i knew the memories where flowing back, that thing, that thing was in the store and…

“Chiboliwto?”