Seppe the camel fluff by (that1hugboxer)

You are Casildo Bakir , a Potter by trade and fluffy enthusiast by hobby.
You don’t have an abundance of free time due to your chosen profession. But you do what you can to help the fluffy sanctuary and by extension your local community. Simple clay kibble/water dishes help reduce expenses for the sanctuary allowing the budget to go further. The tax write offs are an added bonus for you as well. Sefa Your wife is unable to have children much to her sorrow.
In an attempt to ease her grief you purchased her a fluffy foal that she named Seppe. Sefa nurtures Seppe as if he were her own child. Diligent in her care for the tiny creature safeguarding him with her very life ,gave proof that Sefa would have made a magnificent mother. Her gentleness and compassion radiate like a beacon at sea on a stormy night.

Seppe is a unique subspecies of fluffy originally bred by Hasbio in an attempt to appeal to a middle eastern market. Camel fluffs as they were called had little to no success initially but slowly became more popular over time. Camel fluffs store fat in their humps and lack wings or horns instead coming in a single or double hump variant .(Seppe is a single hump variant)They have the ability to spit instead of spraying poop, and are overall better suited for hot and dry environments thanks to having long , thick padded, webbed two toed feet , second eyelids and a Dulla just like a regular camel .

Seppe is always by Sefa’s side trying to aid his mumma in various tasks throughout the day, key word being try , but it’s the intention that matters. The cherry red camel fluff trots across the floor to the front door every time you come home., happy as can be to see you. “Daddy! Daddy! Seppe hab biggest hawt happies now!” Getting seppe fixed was an unpleasant ordeal but with enough hugs and words of encouragement from mumma he eventually pulled through.