The CHIRPy Fluffy Cafe by Oculus

The CHIRPy Fluffy Cafe
Story concept based on the Purr Cat Cafe

~January 2027, Indiegogo ~

Hello New Suffolk, my name is Eleanor Strang, and I am the founder of the Chirpy Fluffy Cafe. I have been working to bring this fluffy cafe to life for 17 months now. This fluffy cafe is a really fun place where rescued fluffy ponies reside in the cafe. People can come and play with the fluffies and, best of all, all the fluffies at this cafe are adoptable.

We want to give back to the community as well. Chirp will offer fun and educational events with pilates and fluffy behavioural classes. Chirp will also be a means of brightening your day if you donā€™t have fluffies where you live.

A cage is no place for a fluffy. At Chirp you can enjoy delicious food and drinks while our fluffies roam freely. Our intimate setting will allow you you to get up close and personal with our fluffy friends, and they with you. Unfortunately, life hasnā€™t been kind to the fluffy ponies at Chirpy. Most have been abandoned and left to fend for themselves. The reality is this happens all the time. Most donā€™t survive the cold winters, and lack basic necessities such as food and water. Chirpy will not turn away these lost souls.

Every fluffy at the cafe will be fixed, vaccinated and live at the cafe until they are adopted. The cafe will be a safe environment for them, where their personalities will shine through.

Opening a fluffy cafe is very costly, and we could use your help. There are veterinary insurance, medical fees, and supplies such as litterboxes and food. There is also legal feels, construction fees, design fees and monthly rent. To open the door to Chirp we really need your help. weā€™re grateful for any contribution to Chirpā€™s success.

The fluffies and the Chirp team greatly appreciate your generosity. As a thank you we will have some amazing perks lined up for you.

Come meet the floofiest fluffies at Chirp!

~August 7 2027, Facebook~