The Diary of Bill WaltenHeim (By:Luciferthefluffyreaper25)

(Hey all heres my new story idea which is a kind of add on to the Harwell Homestead series I’ve been writing. This is going to be semi only first person with Bill but its more of a orgin story of Atlas and a little bit of Steven but mainly Atlas)
(Another side note is that the start of the story takes place before the fluffy herds really got out and started causing serious global issues, they are a small pain to farmers but its not serious yet)

–A snippet of Bill’s diary about himself–
Well my therapist told me I should write about myself to keep myself outta trouble so here I go. Howdy to anybody reading this here diary of mine, whether I am alive or have passed away I hope ya asked permission from me before you took a gander at this here book. Now anyway the names Bill WaltenHeim and I am a 64 year old farmer, I was raised on this very same farm by my pa and ma along with my lil brother Georgie, who sadly passed away at the age of 15 due to a boating accident, but none the less even with lots of land we still didn’t have much growing up so once we made it big in farming I still wasn’t one to ask for much as if I truely wanted it I’d just do it my self. Even at my old age the help of others is both a insult and annoyance to me.