the man with the hidden hatred for smartys ( not official title and will take suggestions )

alright so this is my first time doing this and using smartys as a outlet for my anger so i kinda hope this is okay with everyone and please note this is just a rough draft of a story i will be working more and more if you folks like it so here we go