Welcome To This Shitshow (federalchemical1728)

Image (10) - Copy

i don’t even really like how these came out, colored pencils are annoying & end up covering the black lines and it is NOT worth going over them all again. at least not right now @_@

i dont have the patience for coloring like this, which is why i don’t do it often (which is probably also why i feel like i’m not good at it & get frustrated. it’s a vicious cycle but stupid. a stupid cycle.)

i did some other stuff with my gold paint pen & waterproof india ink my beloved <3 idk if i’ll color them. we’ll find out together UwU

rambling shmambling

something’s gotta give. soon. this way of life is not sustainable. im crossing my fingers that the missing puzzle piece is my ADHD & finally getting real treatment for it. i just got a new psychiatrist so she wants to try other stuff before ADHD meds & it’s like every step towards getting on meds is designed to be as discouraging as humanly possible. and like i get it, because drugs, but i figured out that this is what was wrong with me like 3 full years ago. this is taking even longer than transitioning.

also i built my first shed yesterday, so im officially A Real Boy yaaaayyyyyyy

My therapist convinced me to text my dad finally for father’s day & it’s been a whole week and i still dont know what to say.

i really gotta start packing up all my stuff & getting rid of the things im not going to take with me. i gotta do a lot of things. that’s kind of the running theme here.

thank you so much everyone for your kind words and support :heart::heart::heart:

36 Likes

I think it came out nice. I find it funny how your fluffies can have beards.

As for your life situation, I just want to say take care and good luck.

1 Like

I think these drawings came out pretty good. Love how detailed their manes are, and those little beards are funny too.

Good luck with your situation, though.

1 Like

I’m in love with Midge,what an adorable fluffy.