Woody goes truffle sniffing (Artist: Carpdime) (Fb id: 58290)

78 Likes

One of the last images that Carpdime uploaded before Fluffybooru closed down at the end of September 2020. This image was also the third out of three images that Carpdime did about fluffies being raised as part of a rural lifestyle. Woody here, in particular, was developed to sniff out truffles, much like how pigs are used to do so.

This image was uploaded as Woody will be introduced in an ucpming chapter of Avocado

10 Likes

Im confused is this account actually run by carpdime?

2 Likes

It is. However, I was the one who uploaded this particular image. That said, and speaking as an admin, I have the ability to transfer ownership control of content to a specific account, which I do for all my reuploads of Carpdime’s content. (I do the same for all reuploaded content where the creator has made an account on this site. If they haven’t, they’d be place under Archivist or one of the numerous archive accounts)

4 Likes

Ah right. Thank you

2 Likes

Why didn’t I ever think of something like this? I’ve already established that fluffies in my headcanon have an excellent sense of smell.

Fuck, this just gave me a good idea: I’ve got police fluffies… why not drug sniffer fluffies?

1 Like