Yet Another Guide to Fluffies, Part 1 (By Flayed)

First post ever, wish me luck. Fuck yeah world building.

In what appears to be an empty garage, stands a table in the middle. After short while, a man walks in.

Wearing Jeans and black hoodie, camera slowly pans up to show that this man is wearing a featureless white mask, with its eye holes showing nothing but black.

“Hello everyone, and welcome to my series of video-guides about Fluffies. You heard it right, the recent addition to the biomass of our planet. This guide goal is to show the usefulness of fluffies as pets and source of income, as well to show general impact of their existence around the globe.
You can call me the Guide, and this is Yet Another Guide to Fluffies.”

After quick transition, Guide stands behind the table, with a pet carrier standing on it.

“So lets cover the most basic steps. In case you are an absolute novice, or you fell from the moon yesterday, or maybe you found this video in far future where fluffies no longer exist, let me start with question, ‘What is a Fluffy’.” Guide proceeds to open the pet carrier, pulling out a small gray foal out of it, and placing it on table. It coos as Guide is gently stroking it in its sleep.

“A Fluffy, in layman terms, is a sapient miniature horse, as well as humanity’s first artificial animal."

"Created as a brand of living toys by Hasbio, now defunct branch of Hasbro, they were planned to be perfect household pet. Loving, affectionate, intelligent. One could say a perfect companion for both child and an adult. Thanks to magic of internet and leaked documents, we can learn that their development begun in two American labs, around 2005. They were supposed to be ready for 2010, when first season of My Little Pony show started airing on TV. The bio-toys were supposed to ship together with show, seemingly playing on a gamble of shows popularity.”