"Fluff Hunt" by NobodyAtAll

Note: this story takes place shortly after “James The Turd”. Read “Fluffywood Swinging” and “Under New Management” as well.

Hi there. Name’s Gary Mathews. Diehard abuser.

I used to work for Fluffywood, in the post production department.

It’s not what I wanted to do for a living. I wanted to work for my dad’s extermination firm. The job’s made for an abuser!

But Dad said there was no way in Hell he was gonna hire me, because he knew I would drag it out.

Pussy. If you’re gonna kill shitrats, you might as well have fun while you do it.

So yeah, I worked at Fluffywood instead. And eventually got fired, because those faggots can’t take a joke, and give too many fucks about the shitrats.

Why did they care that I had some fun with one of the AAs? They’re shitrats! They’re ridiculously easy to replace! They’re pests! They’re an invasive species, and they’ve invaded everywhere!

I don’t get what Mr. Laine was making such a big deal about.

Well, joke’s on that faggot. Because now I can abuse as many shitrats as I feel like abusing, and he can’t do jack fucking shit about it.

So me and a buddy of mine are spending some quality time together, hunting shitrats.

I’m the one who turned him on to abuse in the first place. It was in college. I saw how stressed he was, when he was a freshman, and just felt bad for him. I knew that killing shitrats helps me blow off steam, and they’ve got those Foal-In-A-Can machines on the campus for a reason.

He was spending some time with his family on their farm, but they’re a bunch of hugboxing pussies and there aren’t a lot of shitrats there, so he quickly got bored and left to meet up with me.

Naturally, he sympathizes with my plight. He doesn’t get why people care about shitrats either.

He’s been killing pests for years, and not just shitrats. His parents looked the other way, because they live on a farm, but since my buddy started abusing shitrats, he found that they’re so much more fun to kill.