looking for fluffy comic/art ideas

hiya! I’m not sure if this is the right area to post this but i’m a new artist on here and I’m looking to make more fluffy art/comics!

I’ve done a couple posts here so far

and I’m looking to make more!

so please drop any requests, suggestions, or ideas you have either in a comment or feel free to message me!

Some things I would prefer/not prefer

-hugbox > abuse > sadbox > weirdbox
-absolutely NO VISUAL ENFIE and no even suggested enfie to a baby fluffy
-would really prefer lack of anything toilet related, i do understand it is part of the fluffy thing however.

thank you for your time!

10 Likes

God please more of Candy and the blue guy, in the comic there was also another person (bf? soulmate? friend?) so if in the end Candy “adopts” the foal, make them all a family :v with blue in Candy’s hand just like you hold a baby/cat

6 Likes

A trio of younger fluffies trying to get into a cookie jar is a cute thought I had

7 Likes

now I wonder, getting into the jar like a stack of foal blockies, or tipping the jar over?

3 Likes

In my head at least, they were climbing on each other lol

3 Likes

that thought gave me serotonin

4 Likes

I’ve wanted to see someone do something with this.

Misjudged
The idea is that a mother fluffy comes into a shelter-type place carrying two or three foals, all big enough to walk and talk but can’t because they are exhausted, followed by one more foal, an alicorn that is barely able to walk and is skin and bones. The person at the shelter immediately jumps to conclusions of the mother mistreating the “munstah babbeh”, which the mother never actually says, and snatches up the mother and other foals and separates them, ignoring their pleas. Ordering the mother off to be pillowed to serve as a milkbag for the alicorn and whatever foals can be “saved” from the prejudices of their mother.