Pumpkin the prototype (by Proxy)

Hi, I’ve been lurking around the Fluffy community for about half a decade or so but have been too afraid to share anything myself.
The ‘failed biological experiment’ side of the Fluffies is intriguing to me. I have a weird fear and fascination around the unintended consequences of genetic editing, like Jurassic Park.

This is Pumpkin, one of the earlier Fluffy prototypes by Hasbio. He is genetically unstable and prone to just falling appart like a cheap toy. Somehow he’s still alive. No matter what, you just can’t kill him. He can be sliced in half and still be crawling. Genetic mistakes can have their perks sometimes, I suppose…

Please let me know if I got anything wrong with the tags and such so I can fix it! I may have been lurking for a while but this is my first time posting to a Fluffy forum ;u;
Feel free to include him in hugbox or abuse, I like both, just not sexual please.

28 Likes

Hello new friend!

I dont know why but there is a lil thing thats on top of my mind now…

The creators of fluffies is hasbio, not hasbro. Just wanted to point that out for some reason i surprisingly do not even know my self.

And, Your art has a really potential here!

2 Likes

Thank you! I’ll get that mistake seen to in the description haha
I used to be big into MLP back in 2014 when I was like 13 which is where I first learnt about Fluffies, though I was initially creeped out by them.
You can see my non-fluffy art here: Userpage of Azizi -- Fur Affinity [dot] net, a lot of it has similar themes just not with Fluffies XP

3 Likes

I clicked that link out of curiosity, whit out properly reading it, and instantly regretted my reactions when i saw the first anthro titties…

1 Like

Ayyyyy dis pretty good.
Yeah, I kinda find the grotesque aspects of fluffies interesting. Like, really fluffies at their core are actually pretty super uncanny and creepy.

2 Likes