Call of the Jellenheimer - Chapter 1 - By BloodyBoots

Call of the Jellenheimer

Chapter 1

WARNING: This story is not like my last one. It’s written as a uncensored horror novel. As an artist I enjoy pushing both sides of the FC spectrum, and this time I lean heavily towards abuse and gore. The language will also be offensive and may be considered inappropriate by some. You have been warned!

PLEASE NOTE: I rewrote chapter 1 because I came up with a better idea on how to present the story.

Richard “Ricky” Horowitz lived in the big city his whole life. Ever since we was a kid, the streets and back alleys around his mother’s apartment building were the closest thing he ever had to a backyard. As a teenager, they were his escape from his abusive mother’s drunken behavior, and now as a young adult they were his refuge when he needed to come out for a cigarette and some fresh air.

Ricky was medium height, thin, and greasy from a lack of proper hygiene. His worn out t-shirt and jeans were from the laundry room’s lost and found. His long black hair was matted and tangled, nothing like the rockstar look he wished to achieve. He had dark brown eyes, giving him a shark-like appearance when he looked at you. His teeth were yellow and crooked from years of smoking and failing to visit a dentist even once in his life. He was your quintessential scumbag, rotten to the core after a lifetime of bullying at school and abuse at home.

Even sadder were Ricky’s delusions. He saw himself as a cool, punk-rock badass that relished in everyone’s hatred towards him. In reality, he was just a sad, beaten animal that never dared to show kindness, for fear of being rejected.