Josef & The Awful Technicolor Smarty Herd Ch. 1 [By BFM101]

For anyone new this is my third story following Dr Josef Mongola, it takes place roughly a year after Broken and still several before Breaking The Family Bond. Neither will be required reading since this is a standalone abuse story but if you want some back story on the good doctor it would be worth giving them a read.

I wanted to try something different for this story and actually show a different side of Josef, he’s still gonna be hurting a lot of Fluffies, only this time it’s a pack of smarties so the abuse is somewhat justified. Though Josef is a sick fuck so expect some controversial chapters towards the end.

Normally when Josef Mongola looked out his window in the morning he saw his beautiful garden, he wasn’t a gardener by trade but he paid a pretty penny for a house this nice in an area this isolated with a garden this big, he figured he should keep an eye on it. And for several years he did, he trimmed the bushes, cut the grass, watered the flowers until it looked pretty damn good, not great but the tranquil symmetry eased his mind.

Today though, when Josef looked out his window, he saw that his garden had been ripped apart by a large group of Fluffies who had the audacity to still be there after ripping up his grass, breaking his hedges and eating his flowers.

Josef took a sip of his coffee, his mind already running with ideas, he counted eight Fluffies of various types and colours, plus some foals that he couldn’t get a good eye on, more than he’d ever had at any one time. He was mildly annoyed at his garden’s destruction and pissed off about the invasion, but in time both those wounds would heal.

He just wanted a good excuse to hurt the little cunts.