The story of B. part 1/5 (Eded_ted)

This is my first ever text post. I am an author now.

Note: The parts 1,2,3 and 4 of this story are bleakbox/sadbox. But part 5, is nice, juicy, justified abuse.

Enjoy.

the story of B.

Part 1/5

B’s life starts when he is just a chirpy baby. Just like everyones lives. He is born in an alleywey. B was born without wings or a horn. He was a darkish green earthy with red eyes. He wasn’t that different from other foals. His mother was a dark pink fluffy, with even darker main and tail. She has dark pink eyes. The nest she lives in is not a very good nest, not even for a fluffy. It looks like it was built by someone who just wanted babies, but didn’t care about else. The nest was an old, worn out cardboard box with holes in it, and a small handfull of leaves and trash as the nest and floor. Not very much effort was put into it. But anyways, however, B’s mother was lucky.
“Biggest poopies”, B’s mother shouted. She survived giving birth, even though she has problems. This is where B’s life started.
B dropped, and landed. His first experience of the world wasn’t very positive. He and the other babies landed on a pile of poo. That was because his mother was too picky about moving. She was a selfish fluffy.