A Smarty to Rule Them All - Chapter 1 [By pyrofireflame12]

Hello everyone, this is my first time writing a story. Before you start reading, I just want to mention that this series will include Smart Fluffies (Fluffies with Human Intelligence). If you prefer your regular run of the mill braindead horses, then you should look elsewhere. If you want to see other things like this, I reccommend the Postfluff series by @mutagen .

Your name is… Well, you don’t really have a name. All you’re called is “Fwuffy” or “Bestest Baby”. Sometimes you’re called “Owange” due to your Orange fluff and Grey mane.
As the son of the Smarty in a feral herd, you were always treated as if your word is law. Many of the fluffies thought of you weird, since you’re unlike any other. Apparently, when you were still a “Chirpie Babbeh” you were able to yell out the basic words, such as asking for milk or your mother. At first, all the other fluffies thought you were the smartest fluffy ever. But when you opened your eyes, you were able to speak like a human. Ever since then, it’s just been an endless rush of being called the smartest or bestest fluffy. It gets annoying, so you usually sneak off to some place when nobody’s looking. However, today you aren’t so lucky.
“Bestest Babbeh! Nu gu too faw fwom mummah!”
God dammit. You sigh and trot over to your mother, putting on a fake smile.
“Bestest Babbeh nee miwkies?”
“No, I’m not hungry.”
She smiles like she just found a truck full of sketties. “Bestest Babbeh suuu smawt! Make tawkies wike hoomin, but nu am dummeh like hoomin. Gunna gib su many dummeh hoomins fowebah sweepies when big babbeh!”
Yeah right, even you know that all it takes to piss off a human is even talk to them, then you’re sent to the sky. You definitely aren’t gonna try to fight anything that isn’t another fluffy.